I work from home in Ontario transcribing court files for Alberta Justice in Calgary and Edmonton, Alberta. I'm also a retired nurse.
Mustangsally wrote: I work from home in Ontario transcribing court files for Alberta Justice in Calgary and Edmonton, Alberta. I'm also a retired nurse.

This is very interesting, as I use to work for the justice department and when people ask for the court transcript/s, it has to come from Alberta court which is either in Edmonton or Calgary, depending on your location. For me to get the court transcript/s it will come from Calgary court and it is sealed documents from the secretary of the Alberta Court system in Calgary or Edmonton, it is also register mail to the address that ask for the court transcript. This applied for both justice system (provincial and federal court). The government won't do any court transcript via e mail as it is a confidential information, so it has to be register mail.
Raised on a farm.. Army early in life,, 40 years as a Production Chemical supervisor,, Been ranching for twenty years or so.. Have cattle, goats and chicken.. Hay fields, gardens along with all the equipment to make it happen.. I do have a plot set aside for some older people that don’t have a place to plant a garden,, they do take care of it.. Most are younger than me.. I till it, compose and give them water,, they do the rest.. :D
stardaisy wrote:
Mustangsally wrote: I work from home in Ontario transcribing court files for Alberta Justice in Calgary and Edmonton, Alberta. I'm also a retired nurse.