Service and Support

The place for 'daily hellos' and everything else you want to talk about...

Postby Jazen84 » 30.07.2017, 1:38

I see lots of creative screen names on the site, and was just curious if yours holds a certain meaning. Mine (Jazen84) is my youngest daughter's middle name followed by the year I graduated high school.

And by the way, Horny57yearold, you're welcome to reply but I think I got yours figured out. :P :P
Jazen84

Postby blackwidow » 30.07.2017, 3:16

Jazen,, too funny about the horny guy (icky poo) !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My names stems from a 5"x6" tattoo of a black widow spider on my right back shoulder,,we have alot of them in Arizona and they are not mean if you leave them alone,,actually very lithe and graceful ,, just surviving like the rest of us.. By the way,, like your latest pic !!

PSS,, have you read the blog from sannion ? sooooooo wrong,, sorry..those things should be deleted..
blackwidow

Postby Jazen84 » 30.07.2017, 3:48

Very cool, BW. I figured there had to be a story behind your screen name in particular. And yes, I read that post, lol. The funny part is that I think it was 100% legit. Kinda gives you a bad taste at the back of your throat, eh?

And thank you for the kind words, very much appreciated. :)
Jazen84

Postby xXdarlyXx » 31.07.2017, 13:52

Fun (& funny lol) posts guys :-)

My name is Darlene & Darly is a nickname my brother used to call me. He moved to Heaven several years ago...so it's pretty special to me.

This is a great idea for a thread Jazen. I've wondered myself sometimes how people chose (or were given) their nics on here. I hope more people chime in :-) And, yes, sometimes you see those that are self explanatory....& mind boggling lol.
xXdarlyXx

Postby Jazen84 » 31.07.2017, 22:07

I was hoping more people would post too, a lot of the names are sort of created without much thought, but then again, some have a reason or story behind them. Would be interesting to see more.